Lokalombud K

Bengt-Arne Storm, Gällivare
070-346 46 01
Bastorm55@hotmail.com

Bert-Ola Bergvall, Arvidsjaur
070-665 30 29
Bert-ola.bergvall@hotmail.com

Arto Koivumaa, Kalix
070-578 54 46
Arto.koivumaa@kalix.se

Inga-Lill Darhammar, Boden
070-206 52 10
Inga_lill159@hotmail.com

Katarina Sundström, Boden
070-383 64 23
k.sundstrom@gmail.com

Marina Enback, Luleå
070-637 70 69
Marina.enback@gmail.com

Jim Degerman, Luleå
073-092 71 91
Jim.degerman@telia.com

John Lindkvist, Piteå
070-353 55 40
John.lindkvist@hotmail.com

Kent Eriksson, Piteå
070-603 46 85
Kent.ronny@telia.com

Mats Högnelid, Gällivare   
070-306 60 13

Ann-Louice Olofsson, Kalix    
0923-136 55

Marina Koivuniemi, Kiruna    
070-669 95 53

Linda Kantola, Kiruna   
070-234 35 16