Lokalombud K

Bengt-Arne Storm, Älvsbyn
070-346 46 01
bastorm55@gmail.com

 

Inga-Lill Darhammar, Boden
070-206 52 10
Inga_lill159@hotmail.com

 

Hans-Erik Jonsson, Arjeplog
070-626 55 03
h-e.jonsson@hotmail.com

 

Arto Koivumaa, Luleå
070-578 54 46
Arto.koivumaa@kalix.se

 

Mats Högnelid, Gällivare   
070-306 60 13
hognelid@telia.com

 

Evelina Glad, Gällivare
073-808 36 26
evelina_glad@hotmail.com

 

Olov Bogeholm, Kalix   
070-580 77 70
olov.bogeholm@hotmail.com

 

 

Bert-Ola Bergvall, Arvidsjaur
070-665 30 29
Bert-ola.bergvall@hotmail.com

 

Marina Koivuniemi, Kiruna    
070-669 95 53
marinak@banhof.se

 

Linda Kantola, Kiruna   
070-234 35 16
lindakantola77@hotmail.com

 

Ann-Louice Olofsson, Kalix    
0923-136 55
amistad@live.se


Markus Ögren, Luleå
070-396 57 43
mr__o@hotmail.com