Lokalombud A

Hör av er till oss om ni har idéer eller frågor om aktiviteter.

Distriktssekreterare
Börje Fransson, 070-735 36 00
franssonborje@gmail.com
 

 

Doris Vesterlund, Norr, 0709-42 57 96
doris.vesterlund@hotmail.com 

 

Göran Axblad, 0709-56 61 51
gaxblad@yahoo.com

 

Bengt Orrje, Ekerö, 070-401 12 57
booko@spray.se

 

Joakim Renemar, Uppsala, 073-182 36 05
joakim@renemar.com

 

 

 

 

Distriktskassör
Lennart Sellin, 072-212 63 20
lennart.sellin@telia.com

 

Henri Goldmann, Södertälje, 0707-59 54 56
h.goldmann@telia.com

 

Lotta Mattsson/Bakk, 070-330 47 13
lotta669@gmail.com

 

Pubvärd
Lars-Göran Bakk, 073-525 29 62
larsgoranbakk@icloud.com